Introducing: The 10% Rule!

2 Tips to Help You Read 37x More Books This Year

📚Hey, good evening!

It’s not often that I send an email two nights in a row, but I JUST finished editing my latest YouTube video and it could help you read 37x more books next year by using the “10% Rule.”

The 10% Rule is VERY simple and VERY easy to implement, and it's going to help you TREMENDOUSLY when it comes to both discovering new books to read AND finishing them faster.

I’ve used it personally to read more than 100 books a year EVERY SINGLE YEAR for the last ten years.

So the 10% Rule WORKS.

There are actually two different VERSIONS of the 10% Rule, and I discuss both of them in this video.

I also share my thoughts about a few popular book summary platforms and tell you which ones I think are the best:

I’m also making an effort to establish a stronger presence on YouTube this year and bring you guys GREAT videos about reading faster, learning more effectively, finding great new books to read, and more, and I need your help!

If you wouldn’t mind, leave a comment on the video telling me what you liked or didn’t like, which videos you’d like to see me make in the future and anything else you’d like to suggest!

I read every comment and try to respond to most of them.

But that’s all for tonight!

Check out the video, start using the 10% Rule, and fight back against your ever-rising TBR!

All the best,

Matt Karamazov

P.S. Whenever you're ready, here are three more ways I can help you apply the wisdom found in the greatest books ever written to your life:

  1. I’m going to be leaving some casual spots open for personal coaching, alongside what I do for my monthly clients, and the first choice always goes to the people on my email list.

    Simply reply to this email or click here if this is something you're interested in working with me on, and I'll let you know more about it, answer all your questions, etc.

    Areas I can help you with include reading more books and remembering more of what you read, growing your business, getting into better shape, and building mental toughness and resilience.

    You’ll work 1-1 with me, and together we’ll be lining up big breakthroughs for you every single month.

  2. I've released 50 complete, in-depth book breakdowns on the Stairway to Wisdom that respects both your time AND your intelligence and will help you become the person you've always known you were capable of being. Read them for free here.

  3. Join my free Substack publication, The Competitive Advantage, where I teach high-level, high-impact self-discipline tactics and strategies to help you progress toward your goals.

    You'll also join a supportive community of other winners all moving forward together in the direction of where we want to be in life. Join here.

Join the conversation

or to participate.